Menu

CMWlogo.png

Contact us

 

snailmail.jpgCoast and Mountain Walkers

G.P.O. Box 2449
Sydney, NSW,
2001

 

 

Click here for Search and Rescue Procedure and Contacts

 

 

email.jpg Membership Secretary enquiry@cmw.asn.au

 

 Walks Secretary walks@cmw.asn.au

 

 Social Secretary social@cmw.asn.au

 

General Secretary secretary@cmw.asn.au

 

Treasurer treasurer@cmw.asn.au

 

Webmaster webmaster@cmw.asn.au

 

President president@cmw.asn.au

 

 

meeting.jpg

 

                

                                 

We have a club meeting on the second Wednesday of each month, at 7:30pm in the upstairs Conference Room at Burwood RSL, 96 Shaftesbury Rd, Burwood.

Come for dinner beforehand at 6:30pm. Anyone is welcome to attend.

 

 

Website

If you have any suggestions for improving or correcting the website then email the webmaster. webmaster@cmw.asn.au

 

Members are encouraged to contribute recent club trip photos to the site.

Please send no more that about six photos, each no more than one Megabyte in size. Provide details of when and where the trip was undertaken and provide short captions if you wish.